Board of Directors

Save the Date! Pints for Half-Pints – October 18, 2019!

Board of Directors (2018 – 2019)

President: Margi Higgs

Vice President: Marlene Hatch

President Elect: Terri Gill

Past President: Suzannah Hobley

Treasurer: Susie Neal

Secretary: Jenny Moehring

Marianne Beck

Helen Carroll

Mike Dresbach

Susan Howell

Judy Weerts Hall

Michael Lafrato